On the old version of the site, after purchasing an item, it disappears from the main sales page within 1–2 minutes, but on the new version, it takes 1–2 hours. The same applies to new items appearing for sale. Because of this, it’s inconvenient to buy anything on the new version since you can’t see up-to-date information about the items.
